FAQ'sFrequently Asked Questions
skip to main content

BRONCO BOOKSTORE WILL BE CLOSED FRIDAY JUNE 25TH FOR INVENTORY. 

WE WILL REOPEN MONDAY JUNE 28TH FOR NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS. 

Customer Service



Ordering

Online

Submit your order securely to us via this web site. Visit us again after you have placed your order to easily track your shipment and view order history. You can even choose to pick up your order in the store at no additional cost!

By Phone

Call us at 909-869-3274. Our friendly staff will assist you in placing your order over the phone. Use our site as your own personal catalog!  Please note: we can hold items aside for you to pick-up but cannot take credit card information over the phone.  We can also help you place special orders and order custom products for your department.

back to top

Contact Support

Contact us anytime with questions or concerns:

Online orders only onlineorders@cpp.edu or

call 909-869-3753

 

Bookstore Contacts
Name Title Email Phone
Clint Aase Director of Bookstore Services craase@cpp.edu 909-869-3762
Suzanne Donnelly Sr Associate Director Bookstore Services smdonnelly@cpp.edu 909-869-3284
Brian Alexander-Feterman Assistant Director General Merchandise bdfetterman@cpp.edu 909-869-3285
Kevin Jensen Course Materials Manager kmjensen1@cpp.edu 909-869-3752
Stacie Shellner Course Materials Assistant sashellner@cpp.edu 909-869-3751
John-David Namador Course Materials Receiving jnamador@cpp.edu 909-869-4189
Christopher Palm General Merchandise Receiving/Special Orders crpalm@cpp.edu 909-869-3213
Nancy Herrera Manager herrera@cpp.edu 909-869-4693
Laura Provencio Accounting lprovencio@cpp.edu 909-869-3286

back to top

 

back to top
dddddd
 aaaaaaaaa